产品展示
我们专门从事制造和出口各种PET和HDPE瓶。主要用于制药和食品工业,所有材料均为食品级,并已通过FDA,EU,LFGB认证,
阅读更多
塑料食品罐

塑料食品罐

坚果瓶香料的塑料容器塑料甜蜜的瓶子瓶子和帽的生产措施是不同的,宠物瓶需要先生产胚胎,然后使用吹制技术生产瓶子,盖子只是一个步骤注射。
调味瓶

调味瓶

这些空的香料瓶是存储和使用Myspicer散装香料,草药和烧烤擦的理想解决方案。由符合FDA标准的透明聚丙烯(PET)制成,我们有不同设计和尺寸的香料瓶,例如2oz,3oz,4oz,5oz,6oz,8oz,10oz,16oz,32oz和t 他的塑料盖带有密封性,可以保持新鲜度,并保持香料的密封性,从而延长保质期。可以通过印刷,贴标签或压花将自己的徽标贴在瓶子或瓶盖上
PET保健瓶

PET保健瓶

宠物保健瓶药瓶制造商塑料套装罐子欢迎与我们联系!我们是福康塑料制品有限公司,我们成立于2006年,我们有很多出口经验,我们可以帮助您从中国进口的一切,我们有自己的工厂,我们每天都可以生产150万件。
HDPE药瓶

HDPE药瓶

瓶子和帽的生产措施是不同的,宠物瓶需要先生产胚胎,然后使用吹制技术生产瓶子,盖子只是一个步骤注射。欢迎与我们联系!
为您量身定制
为什么是我们
(1)自定义颜色:我们可以根据您的Pantone颜色编号为塑料瓶提供任何颜色。
(2)定制设计:如果您有自己的设计,欢迎将您的设计或样品发送给我们,我们可以根据您的特定要求进行。
(3)自定义徽标/标签:可以通过热压,丝网印刷,压纹,UV涂层,标贴或热收缩膜将自己的徽标贴在产品上。
(4)免费样品:我们可以为您提供免费的瓶子以测试质量。
案件
乡村食品公司正在寻找PET罐

乡村食品公司正在寻找PET罐

东莞市福康塑胶制品有限公司成立于2009年,位于中国广东省东莞市,涵盖9000平方米。拥有80人熟练的员工,20PCS注入机器和吹风机。我们是专门制造和出口不同种类的PET和HDPE瓶子。公司主要用于Pharmasave和Food Industrial,我们公司已通过GB / T19001-2016 / ISO9001:2015质量管理认证,我们的产品是食品级,并已通过FDA,欧盟,LFGB,SGS认证和我们的产品非常受欢迎澳大利亚,巴西,加拿大,美国,印度,新西兰,墨西哥,菲律宾等HDPE和PET药品瓶用于包装保健品,营养,运动补充剂,胶囊,药丸和片剂.PET Food Pottle用于含有不同种类的食物,如糖果,饼干,巧克力,坚果,花生酱和香料食品等。我们的塑料瓶也可用于特殊用途,如包装手表,T恤,玩具,礼品,珠宝,文具和电子产品我们还提供OEM服务,如制作新的模具和印刷标识,因为客户的设计我们真诚欢迎您与我们合作。
自2004年以来,我们的美国客户订购了此罐用于包装5LB海盐

自2004年以来,我们的美国客户订购了此罐用于包装5LB海盐

东莞市福康塑胶制品有限公司成立于2009年,位于中国广东省东莞市,涵盖9000平方米。拥有80人熟练的员工,20PCS注入机器和吹风机。我们是专门制造和出口不同种类的PET和HDPE瓶子。公司主要用于Pharmasave和Food Industrial,我们公司已通过GB / T19001-2016 / ISO9001:2015质量管理认证,我们的产品是食品级,并已通过FDA,欧盟,LFGB,SGS认证和我们的产品非常受欢迎澳大利亚,巴西,加拿大,美国,印度,新西兰,墨西哥,菲律宾等HDPE和PET药品瓶用于包装保健品,营养,运动补充剂,胶囊,药丸和片剂.PET Food Pottle用于含有不同种类的食物,如糖果,饼干,巧克力,坚果,花生酱和香料食品等。我们的塑料瓶也可用于特殊用途,如包装手表,T恤,玩具,礼品,珠宝,文具和电子产品我们还提供OEM服务,如制作新的模具和印刷标识,因为客户的设计我们真诚欢迎您与我们合作。
我们的美国客户订购了150克咖啡豆罐

我们的美国客户订购了150克咖啡豆罐

东莞市福康塑胶制品有限公司成立于2009年,位于中国广东省东莞市,涵盖9000平方米。拥有80人熟练的员工,20PCS注入机器和吹风机。我们是专门制造和出口不同种类的PET和HDPE瓶子。公司主要用于Pharmasave和Food Industrial,我们公司已通过GB / T19001-2016 / ISO9001:2015质量管理认证,我们的产品是食品级,并已通过FDA,欧盟,LFGB,SGS认证和我们的产品非常受欢迎澳大利亚,巴西,加拿大,美国,印度,新西兰,墨西哥,菲律宾等HDPE和PET药品瓶用于包装保健品,营养,运动补充剂,胶囊,药丸和片剂.PET Food Pottle用于含有不同种类的食物,如糖果,饼干,巧克力,坚果,花生酱和香料食品等。我们的塑料瓶也可用于特殊用途,如包装手表,T恤,玩具,礼品,珠宝,文具和电子产品我们还提供OEM服务,如制作新的模具和印刷标识,因为客户的设计我们真诚欢迎您与我们合作。
装船

装船

装船。 出色的性能使该产品非常适合与所有类型的投影机一起使用,尤其是对高清材料的需求不断增长时。
21年专注于塑料瓶
关于我们
东莞市富康塑胶制品有限公司成立于1999年,位于中国广东省,占地9000平方米。我们专门从事制造和出口各种PET和HDPE瓶。主要用于制药和食品工业,所有材料均为食品级,并通过了FDA,EU,LFGB认证,我们的产品在澳大利亚,巴西,加拿大,美国,印度,Newsland,墨西哥,菲律宾等地非常受欢迎。 ...
请与我们联系
只需将您的电子邮件或电话号码留在联系表格中,我们就可以为您免费提供我们广泛设计的报价!
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS
We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,
READ MORE
Fukang Plastic Food Jar nut chocolate cookie container

Fukang Plastic Food Jar nut chocolate cookie container

Nut bottlesPlastic container for spicePlastic sweet bottleThe production procudure of bottles and caps are different, the PET bottle need to produce embryo first, then use blowing technology to produce bottles, the cap is one step inject only.
Fukang Condiment bottle seasoning container salt pepper grinder

Fukang Condiment bottle seasoning container salt pepper grinder

These empty spice bottles are the ideal solution for storing and using your Myspicer bulk spices,herbs and BBQ rubs. Made of clear polypropylene (PET) which is FDA compliant , we have spice bottles in different design and size, like 2oz, 3oz, 4oz, 5oz, 6oz, 8oz, 10oz, 16oz, 32oz , and the plastic caps comes with Sealed for freshness seal and keep your spices airtight for longer shelf life. Your own logo can be put on the bottle or cap by printing, labelling or embossing 
Fukang PET health care bottle medicine bottle pharmaceutical use container

Fukang PET health care bottle medicine bottle pharmaceutical use container

PET health care bottlepharmaceutical bottle manufacturersplastic spplement jarsFeel free to contact us!We are Fukang Plastic Products CO., LTD, we established in 2006 and we have a lot of exporting experience, we can help you everything about importing from China, we have our own factory, and we can produce 1500000 pieces everyday.
HDPE  medicine bottle

HDPE medicine bottle

The production procudure of bottles and caps are different, the PET bottle need to produce embryo first, then use blowing technology to produce bottles, the cap is one step inject only.Feel free to contact us!
Customized for you
WHY US
(1) Custom color: We can make any color for plastic bottles according to your pantone color number.
(2) Custom design: If you have your own design, welcome to send your design or sample to us, we can do as per your specific requests.
(3) Custom logo/label: Your own logo can be put on your products by hot stamping, silk screen printing , embossing, UV coating, sticker or shrink film.
(4) Free sample: We can supply free bottles for you to test quality.
CASE
Fukang we and our customers meeting in real life

Fukang we and our customers meeting in real life

Which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, Newland,Mexico,Philippine etc.
Village foods Inc. looking for PET jar

Village foods Inc. looking for PET jar

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
Our USA customer ordered this jar for packing 5LB sea salt since 2004

Our USA customer ordered this jar for packing 5LB sea salt since 2004

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
Our USA customer ordered this jar for coffee bean 150g

Our USA customer ordered this jar for coffee bean 150g

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
21 years to focus on plastic bottles
ABOUT US
Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd established in 1999, located in Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, Newsland,Mexico,Philippine etc...
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English