منتجات
نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات PET و HDPE. التي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للصيدلة والصناعات الغذائية ، وجميع المواد من الدرجة الغذائية وقد اجتازت شهادات FDA و EU-LFGB ،
قراءة المزيد
جرة طعام بلاستيكية

جرة طعام بلاستيكية

زجاجات الجوزحاوية بلاستيكية للتوابلزجاجة حلوة بلاستيكيةتختلف توضيح إنتاج الزجاجات والقبعات، إن زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة تحتاج إلى إنتاج الجنين أولا، ثم استخدم تقنية النفخ لإنتاج زجاجات، والغطاء هو دفقة خطوة واحدة فقط.
زجاجة بهار

زجاجة بهار

تُعد زجاجات التوابل الفارغة هذه الحل الأمثل لتخزين واستخدام معظم التوابل والأعشاب ومبيدات الشواء من ماي سبايسر. مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين الشفافة (PET) المتوافقة مع إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ، ولدينا زجاجات توابل بتصميم وحجم مختلفين ، مثل 2 أوقية و 3 أونصات و 4 أوقية و 5 أوقية و 6 أوقية و 8 أوقية و 10 أوقية و 16 أوقية و 32 أوقية و t تأتي الأغطية البلاستيكية مع محكم الإغلاق لإحكام النضارة والحفاظ على البهارات محكمة الإغلاق لعمر تخزين أطول. يمكن وضع شعارك الخاص على الزجاجة أو الغطاء عن طريق الطباعة أو الملصقات أو النقش
زجاجة الرعاية الصحية PET

زجاجة الرعاية الصحية PET

الحيوانات الأليفة زجاجة الرعاية الصحيةمصنعي زجاجة الصيدلانيةالجرار المتسلفة البلاستيكيةلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!نحن شركة فوكانغ المنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة، التي أنشئنا في عام 2006 ولدينا الكثير من التجربة التصدير، يمكننا مساعدتك كل شيء حول الاستيراد من الصين، لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا، ويمكننا إنتاج 1500000 قطعة كل يوم.
زجاجة دواء HDPE

زجاجة دواء HDPE

تختلف توضيح إنتاج الزجاجات والقبعات، إن زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة تحتاج إلى إنتاج الجنين أولا، ثم استخدم تقنية النفخ لإنتاج زجاجات، والغطاء هو دفقة خطوة واحدة فقط.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
مخصصة لك
لماذا نحن
(1) لون مخصص: يمكننا صنع أي لون للزجاجات البلاستيكية وفقًا لرقم لون بانتون الخاص بك.
(2) تصميم مخصص: إذا كان لديك تصميم خاص بك ، فيُرجى إرسال التصميم أو النموذج الخاص بك إلينا ، يمكننا القيام به وفقًا لطلباتك المحددة.
(3) شعار / ملصق مخصص: يمكن وضع شعارك الخاص على منتجاتك عن طريق الختم الساخن أو طباعة الشاشة الحريرية أو النقش أو طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الملصق أو تقليص الفيلم.
(4) عينة مجانية: يمكننا توفير زجاجات مجانية لك لاختبار الجودة.
قضية
Village food Inc. تبحث عن برطمان PET

Village food Inc. تبحث عن برطمان PET

دونغقوان فوكانغ المنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009، الواقع في مدينة دونغقوان وقوانغدونغ والصين وتغطي 9000 متر مربع.مع 80 موظفا ماهرا، آلات حقن 20PCS وآلات النفخ. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة و HDPE. التي تستخدم أساسا للأدوية والصناعة الغذائية، تمر شركتنا GB / T19001-201201-201-201-2016 / ISO9001: 2015 شهادة إدارة الجودة، منتجاتنا هي الصف الغذائي وأمرت FDA، EU، LFGB، شهادات SGS ومنتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أستراليا، البرازيل، كندا، الولايات المتحدة، الهند، نيوزيلندا، المكسيك، الفلبين، إلخ. يتم استخدام زجاجات الأدوية والأدوية للحيوانات الأليفة لتغليف منتجات الرعاية الصحية، والتغذية، والمكملات الرياضية، والكبسولات، والحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية، إلخ. بالنسبة لاحتواء أنواع مختلفة من المواد الغذائية، مثل الحلوى وملفات تعريف الارتباط والشوكولاتة والمكسرات وزبدة الفول السوداني والتوابل الغذاء، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضا استخدام زجاجات البلاستيك لدينا لغرض خاص، مثل التعبئة ووتش، تي شيرت، اللعب، الهدايا، المجوهرات والقرطاسية والمنتجات الإلكترونية نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة OEM، مثل صنع قوالب جديدة وطباعة شعار كتصميم عميل نرحب بصدق في التعاون معنا.
طلب عميلنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هذا البرطمان لتعبئة ملح البحر 5LB منذ عام 2004

طلب عميلنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هذا البرطمان لتعبئة ملح البحر 5LB منذ عام 2004

دونغقوان فوكانغ المنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009، الواقع في مدينة دونغقوان وقوانغدونغ والصين وتغطي 9000 متر مربع.مع 80 موظفا ماهرا، آلات حقن 20PCS وآلات النفخ. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة و HDPE. التي تستخدم أساسا للأدوية والصناعة الغذائية، تمر شركتنا GB / T19001-201201-201-201-2016 / ISO9001: 2015 شهادة إدارة الجودة، منتجاتنا هي الصف الغذائي وأمرت FDA، EU، LFGB، شهادات SGS ومنتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أستراليا، البرازيل، كندا، الولايات المتحدة، الهند، نيوزيلندا، المكسيك، الفلبين، إلخ. يتم استخدام زجاجات الأدوية والأدوية للحيوانات الأليفة لتغليف منتجات الرعاية الصحية، والتغذية، والمكملات الرياضية، والكبسولات، والحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية، إلخ. بالنسبة لاحتواء أنواع مختلفة من المواد الغذائية، مثل الحلوى وملفات تعريف الارتباط والشوكولاتة والمكسرات وزبدة الفول السوداني والتوابل الغذاء، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضا استخدام زجاجات البلاستيك لدينا لغرض خاص، مثل التعبئة ووتش، تي شيرت، اللعب، الهدايا، المجوهرات والقرطاسية والمنتجات الإلكترونية نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة OEM، مثل صنع قوالب جديدة وطباعة شعار كتصميم عميل نرحب بصدق في التعاون معنا.
طلب عميلنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هذا البرطمان لحبوب القهوة 150 جرام

طلب عميلنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هذا البرطمان لحبوب القهوة 150 جرام

دونغقوان فوكانغ المنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009، الواقع في مدينة دونغقوان وقوانغدونغ والصين وتغطي 9000 متر مربع.مع 80 موظفا ماهرا، آلات حقن 20PCS وآلات النفخ. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة و HDPE. التي تستخدم أساسا للأدوية والصناعة الغذائية، تمر شركتنا GB / T19001-201201-201-201-2016 / ISO9001: 2015 شهادة إدارة الجودة، منتجاتنا هي الصف الغذائي وأمرت FDA، EU، LFGB، شهادات SGS ومنتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أستراليا، البرازيل، كندا، الولايات المتحدة، الهند، نيوزيلندا، المكسيك، الفلبين، إلخ. يتم استخدام زجاجات الأدوية والأدوية للحيوانات الأليفة لتغليف منتجات الرعاية الصحية، والتغذية، والمكملات الرياضية، والكبسولات، والحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية، إلخ. بالنسبة لاحتواء أنواع مختلفة من المواد الغذائية، مثل الحلوى وملفات تعريف الارتباط والشوكولاتة والمكسرات وزبدة الفول السوداني والتوابل الغذاء، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضا استخدام زجاجات البلاستيك لدينا لغرض خاص، مثل التعبئة ووتش، تي شيرت، اللعب، الهدايا، المجوهرات والقرطاسية والمنتجات الإلكترونية نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة OEM، مثل صنع قوالب جديدة وطباعة شعار كتصميم عميل نرحب بصدق في التعاون معنا.
شحنة

شحنة

شحنة. الأداء الممتاز يجعل هذا المنتج مثاليًا للاستخدام مع جميع أنواع أجهزة العرض ، خاصة مع المتطلبات المتزايدة للمواد عالية الدقة.
21 عامًا للتركيز على الزجاجات البلاستيكية
معلومات عنا
تأسست Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co. ، Ltd في عام 1999 ، وتقع في Guangdong ، الصين وتغطي 9000 متر مربع. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات PET و HDPE. التي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للصيدلة والصناعات الغذائية ، وجميع المواد من الدرجة الغذائية وقد حصلت على شهادات FDA و EU-LFGB ، ومنتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أستراليا والبرازيل وكندا والولايات المتحدة والهند ونيوزلاند والمكسيك والفلبين وغيرها ...
ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,
READ MORE
Fukang Plastic Food Jar nut chocolate cookie container

Fukang Plastic Food Jar nut chocolate cookie container

Nut bottlesPlastic container for spicePlastic sweet bottleThe production procudure of bottles and caps are different, the PET bottle need to produce embryo first, then use blowing technology to produce bottles, the cap is one step inject only.
Fukang Condiment bottle seasoning container salt pepper grinder

Fukang Condiment bottle seasoning container salt pepper grinder

These empty spice bottles are the ideal solution for storing and using your Myspicer bulk spices,herbs and BBQ rubs. Made of clear polypropylene (PET) which is FDA compliant , we have spice bottles in different design and size, like 2oz, 3oz, 4oz, 5oz, 6oz, 8oz, 10oz, 16oz, 32oz , and the plastic caps comes with Sealed for freshness seal and keep your spices airtight for longer shelf life. Your own logo can be put on the bottle or cap by printing, labelling or embossing 
Fukang PET health care bottle medicine bottle pharmaceutical use container

Fukang PET health care bottle medicine bottle pharmaceutical use container

PET health care bottlepharmaceutical bottle manufacturersplastic spplement jarsFeel free to contact us!We are Fukang Plastic Products CO., LTD, we established in 2006 and we have a lot of exporting experience, we can help you everything about importing from China, we have our own factory, and we can produce 1500000 pieces everyday.
HDPE  medicine bottle

HDPE medicine bottle

The production procudure of bottles and caps are different, the PET bottle need to produce embryo first, then use blowing technology to produce bottles, the cap is one step inject only.Feel free to contact us!
Customized for you
WHY US
(1) Custom color: We can make any color for plastic bottles according to your pantone color number.
(2) Custom design: If you have your own design, welcome to send your design or sample to us, we can do as per your specific requests.
(3) Custom logo/label: Your own logo can be put on your products by hot stamping, silk screen printing , embossing, UV coating, sticker or shrink film.
(4) Free sample: We can supply free bottles for you to test quality.
CASE
Fukang we and our customers meeting in real life

Fukang we and our customers meeting in real life

Which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, Newland,Mexico,Philippine etc.
Village foods Inc. looking for PET jar

Village foods Inc. looking for PET jar

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
Our USA customer ordered this jar for packing 5LB sea salt since 2004

Our USA customer ordered this jar for packing 5LB sea salt since 2004

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
Our USA customer ordered this jar for coffee bean 150g

Our USA customer ordered this jar for coffee bean 150g

Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, located in Dongguan city, Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters.With 80 skilled employee, 20pcs injecting machines and blowing machines. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. Which are mainly used for pharmasave and food industrial, our company has pass GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management certification, our products are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB,SGS certifications and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, New Zealand, Mexico, Philippine etc. HDPE and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets, etc.PET food bottles are used for containing different kinds of food, such as candy, cookies, chocolate, nuts, peanut butter and Spices food, etc.Our plastic bottles can also be used for a special purpose, such as packing watch, T-shirt, toys, gifts, jewelry, stationery and electronic products We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s designWe sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.
21 years to focus on plastic bottles
ABOUT US
Dongguan Fukang Plastic Products Co.,Ltd established in 1999, located in Guangdong, China and covered 9000 square meters. We are specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of PET and HDPE bottles. which are mainly used for pharmacy and food industrial, all the materials are food grade and have passed FDA,EU、LFGB certifications,and our products are very popular in Australia, Brazil, Canada, United states, India, Newsland,Mexico,Philippine etc...
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English